NEW ITEM OF THE WEEK – TGIF (Tongue Goes in First)

NEW ITEM OF THE WEEK – TGIF (Tongue Goes in First)

Don’t you hate it when guys can’t read directions? Road trips are a nightmare, and don’t get me started on IKEA! Well, Sik World’s new “TGIF (Tongue Goes In First)” Thong takes all the guess work out of foreplay and guarantees he (or she) goes downtown before you put out. Hell, these bad boys even GLOW IN THE DARK, so there’s no chance that you’re not gonna get what’s cumming to you. My High School math teacher used to always say “When all else fails, follow the directions.” And I’ve tried to live my life by that code. Then again, she also said “When in doubt, X=4″ and I have no fuckin’ idea what that means. Now If I could just get the image of my High School math teacher in a thong out of my head. Ewwww..

Click Here to check out this item at sikworld.com


 

~ by LTL on October 13, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

